Working For the Weekend - Rising Star Jounal #19

Hello fellow Rising Star Mega Stars!

It is Friday night and I am so ready to have some fun. Work has been such a pain but it is the weekend now and I'm not going to think about work till Monday!

maxresdefault_3_.jpg

(source)

Working For A Living

So in addition to my day job I continue to bust my bum trying to build this band.

Today I continued hammering away at the Headliner gigs. I also got a Singing lesson in as my Ego has started creeping up again.

7:00 The lesson really helped you. Even the dog has stopped howling when you sing! You gained 33 Skill points.
15:29 What a buzz!! The place was full (well it only holds 50 but still). You earned 482 Starbits and you are ready for the next zone! You also gained 10 ego.
12:29 Some of your drunk fans woke up and have forgotten everything about you!
05:35 What a buzz!! The place was full (well it only holds 50 but still). You earned 466 Starbits and you are ready for the next zone! You also gained 9 ego.
00:15 What a buzz!! The place was full (well it only holds 50 but still). You earned 449 Starbits and you are ready for the next zone! You also gained 6 ego.
February 25 19:00 3 drunks love your music and became your fans! Your maximum STARBITS per mission has increased. They will probably forget who you are when they sober up though so make the most of it!
February 25 19:00 You earned 30 Starbits before the Police chased you away (de do do do de da da da)! You also gained 2 ego.
February 25 18:55 You found a discarded pizza which has refilled your energy because all your Pizza Boxes are full.
February 25 18:55 You had a great interview on local radio and earned 66 Starbits. You also gained 2 ego.

Millionaires Club

So I learned about the Millionaire card yesterday, and am trying to decide if it is a goal I should take on. A million #starbits is a lot of starbits. I'm still on the fence on that one.

Happy Weekend Everyone!

I hope you all have a great weekend and get a chance to go see some live music somewhere. It has been a long time since I've had that pleasure, stupid COVID.

@playbyhive

Free Card #giveaway

New to Rising Star? I am going to give a free Doris card (the perfect starter card, if I do say so myself) to the first person who signs up using my referral link and asks for the card in the comments. It is that easy!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=captaincryptic

doris

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency