RE: Explaining Rising Star’s List of Rules

Hi, I've tried to get an answer to this in support, so I will try ask it here too. So I have been running a Starbits giveaway under this my gaming account for over a year now. But I play using my main account @captaincryptic.

Recently, @risingstar started requiring people who were running giveaways to enter and update their giveaways in the game if they wanted to be upvoted by the curation trail. As such, I have been logging in under @playbyhive to enter the giveaway information. I don't play the game, just enter the giveaway info.

In addition, I transfer some of my earned STARBITS from my @captaincryptic account to my @playbyhive account for the giveaways.

Is there someway to get an official "Ok" for this situation, or will I have to give up my long standing giveaway and start over on my main account?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency