The Long Term Grind + 3k starbits giveaway

Untitled.png

IMPORTANT: Only Starbits Millionaire cards issued by Rising Star will work with your account. DO NOT BUY THEM OFF THE MARKET if you plan to try and use it to run the Millionaire mission. If you have 1 million STARBITS on Hive Engine and would like a Millionaire card then contact us in Discord. Please read the Terms & Conditions (in the menu) before applying.

Progress Update

Once again I haven't gained much stats as I haven't done much instrument quests or bought any cards that would increase my stats. I am 3 levels away from the level to get Starbits millionaire with my current challenge to get half of the million and buy the other half. I was planning on buying a bunch of starbits but splinterlands chaos legion is calling all my hive and wax to buy in at this moment. I'm currently at level 47 while the next mission is level 55 which is going to take awhile with me averaging 2 levels weekly. Hopefully my I will have more Interesting factors to my progress in the game next week

Record Staking

image.png
I've been doing really well in record staking making over 12 thousand starbits. Rather I'm worried about my faced that pool with no records sold so far.

Giveaway Results

Congrats to @morenow for sucessfully ending @silver-edge's giveaway streak

image.png
Check your wallet for your Starbits

Weekly Question: What do you value in crypto gaming content(peakd articles)?

image.png
Are you looking for a community that has crypto gamers and a place to talk about crypto games head on down to the Crypto Gaming Guild today we talk all sorts of games and if your game isn't there surely you can find a member to talk about it.

Referals and Playlist

Splinterlands

Dcrops

Rising Star

Journey To Godhood

Lost Relics

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency