Pizza Box and A Slice of Pizza makes a big difference

rising_star_review.jpg

Felt like I had been grinding away for ages on the Home Town Zone. So I want to start tracking my progress.

As soon I moved up to the Local Gig Circuit and got the slice of pizza and box things seem to move much faster and I am closing in on my first 100,000 starbits for 12 pack deal. I would recommend any new player saving up for the Pizza cards as soon as possible. It makes it easier to get the bigger mission away more often. A pizza slice gives you max energy once every 24 hour and the pizza box store any up may pick up on mission for use at a later time.

pizza.jpg
pizza_box.jpg

My Stats
Rank 1010
Fans 1115
Skill 3068
Ego 1%
Missions 818
Cards 48
Level 49

Hopefully the 12 packs of cards will get me enough fans to move up to the Local Mini Tour Support mission, though I still need a bit more experience as well to get to Level 55

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency