Starbits & Cold Pizza #30 - 5 New Live Giveaway

Hey Rockstars,

Tuesday is here. Just finished my 6kms run and feeling energised. Here's whats been happening in my RS Gameplay

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

Found 5 New Giveaways

Thought you guys might find this interesting.

  1. @mawit07 New Daily giveaway is live. He is aiming to giveaway some Rising star cards every day. Find his latest post here.
  2. @minimining Has a new Rising Star card pack Giveaway! A prediction game, you have until the end of today to enter.[Details are here]@minimining/win-a-rising-star-pack)
  3. @apprentice001 has started a daily giveaway of 1000 starbits. His first contest is still live, have a look here
  4. @sentipl's new weekly giveaway and stats update is live. Enter here to win a card
  5. @fabiyamada's latest giveaway is also live. Enter here to win a rare or Common Cad

Stats are stable

image.png

Back down 1 place. Basically playing musical chairs with @ragnarr. We will see how this ends lol. Still not to worried about rank right now. Just night to keep track of.

Gameplay was good. focussed on longer missions and music lessons as I had a busy day. Stacked 4k starbits in-game and a few of my orders got filled on hive engine. hit the 600k mark for the millionaire fund! I'm Hanging in there!

  • Rank: 123
  • Personal Best: 120
  • Level: 55
  • 79 Cards
  • 3182 permanent fans
  • 808 Luck
  • 6559 Skills
  • 42 IM
  • Total Missions: 1408
  • Starbits Millionaire progress: 62%

Cards To Buy

I'm creating a list of booster cards I want to buy. I might buy these before I hit millionaire or after. But adding this additional goal to the mix and adding the list here so I can keep track of what I need. These will help improve my stats as well as the number of unique cards in my collection.
3 cards marked off the list!

  • 1 x Cold Pizza Slice
  • 1 x Whiskey Bottle
  • ~~1 x Skillboost 1 ~~
  • 1 x each of the XP Boost Cards
  • 1 x each of the remaining skills boost cards
  • 1 x coffee cup
  • 1 x 100 fan boost
  • 1 x 50 fan boost

Starbits Pricing & Millionaire Cards Issued:

image.png

Prices are fluctuating for starbits throughout the day as per usual.But they remain in the under 0.0003 mark. So we see where this goes. I'll be stacking them with the liquid I have.

Lowest Ask went from 0.0002719 HIVE to 0.000279 HIVE.

So far 78 Starbits Millionaire Cards issued - 1 more yesterday.

What's your progress like? Got Any Hot Tips?

I'm keen to connect with other players! Pop me a line to let me know how you doing, or any hot tips you'd like to share!

Till next time, keep on rocking.

Much love from Sunny Cape Town, @Mimismartypants

Start your band and join the fun here

image.png


Rising Star Resources & Giveaways

I found these resources by other players quite useful, so thought I would share:

Rising Star Giveaways

  • Follow @mawit07 for a chance to win rising star cards daily.
  • Follow @ynwa.andree for Weekly Starbits and Card Giveaways
  • Follow @cryptofiloz for Daily Pack Opening, Tips + Giveaways
  • Follow @irisworld for Weekly Giveaways
  • Follow @gribbles. He runs a monthly record listening chain and is now giving away a free rising star instrument as a prize.
  • Follow @musicuniversity for his skill card giveaways. (to be confirmed if this is weekly).
  • Follow @fabiyamada to Win Rare or Common cards of your choice. She runs a giveaway every few days so be sure to watch out for them.
  • Follow @sentipl for weekly stats and Card giveaways.

Cool Resources for tips & Tricks:

From Other Players:

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency