Rising star. My progress

Good morning Rising community, following in the footsteps @imfarhad, doing millionaire missions to increase my fans and the rest of the missions to allocate the starbits to starpro and the fansclub.
Goals for June:
-Continue lowering the ego
-If in 10 days I raised 1000 fans now in 30 I hope to reach 30000 and maybe more hopefully
-Increase my starpro to get the millionaire mission bonus
-Raise my ranking from 820 to 800
However I couldn't achieve it all:
The fans did not reach 30,000, I was collecting stabits to be able to directly buy the 12 card packs (later I will make a post showing what I win).
The starpro I could not buy.
But if I surpass myself with the ranking. Not everything is possible in life
My goals for July will be:
-Increase fans to 32000
-Take position 600 in the ranking
-try to increase my starpro

I was doing the rives I was winning several 0.001 hive, I will bring more on that topic next time

Posting my progress on past Rising
@marsupia/progress-of-the-month-of
Thanks for reading my post and have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency