Rising Star Game - Progress In My Seventh & Eighth Week [ENG -ESP]

image.png

A big greeting to everyone at Rising Star Game. It's been a couple of weeks since I uploaded my weekly progress posts and the reason is simple, I had a problem with my PC where it was damaged and I had to try to repair it and then I had to buy another one so I was many days without PC to upload my posts as often as I used to. In spite of this, I kept on playing Rising Star from my cell phone so I didn't lose time and I didn't slow down my daily progress. This time I will tell you how I have progressed in my seventh and eighth week.

Separador Final sin fondo.png

For this two weeks of progress I managed to collect more than 45K Starbits product of the missions that I did every day which is getting bigger and better in the amount that I can generate weekly. In addition to this I continued to play Splinterlands from time to time and in one of the daily missions I got a good amount of DEC which allowed me to exchange it for enough Starbits to buy another 12 Envelope combo for 100K Starbits. Buying a 12 envelope combo again helped me a lot to increase my FANS and my SKILL. Below I will show you my 12 envelope openings.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Although I was not lucky enough to get an EPIC card, I did get some good cards which gave me much more SKILL than FANS and helped me to keep my EGO percentage low and at the moment it is at 9%. In addition to this I have managed to complete the 1000 missions for which I received an envelope of 3 free cards and although in this envelope I did not get an EPIC card I did get very useful cards. After these two weeks and opening several envelopes my stats were 4390 FANS, 804 LUCK, 6227 SKILL and 90 IM, all this with a total of 127 cards. Among my next goals is to buy two more Cold Pizza cards and reach level 50 quickly, I'm already at level 44 so I need less and less.

image.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
All images were taken from my Rising Star account

Separator Images:
1. Source2. Source3. Source
4. Source5. Source


Separador Final sin fondo.png



Español

image.png

Un gran saludo para todos en Rising Star Game. Hace ya un par de semanas que no subía mis post de avances semanales y la razón es sencilla, tuve inconveniente con mi PC en donde la misma se daño y tuve que tratar de repararla para posteriormente tener que comprar otra así que estuve muchos días sin PC para poder subir mis post con la frecuencia que acostumbraba. A pesar de esto de igual manera seguía jugando a Rising Star desde mi teléfono celular por lo cual no perdí tiempo ni tampoco bajo mi ritmo de avance diario. En esta ocasión les contaré como he progresado en mi séptima y octava semana.

Separador Final sin fondo.png

Para esta dos semanas de avances logre reunir más de 45K Starbits producto de las misiones que hacia todos los días lo cual es cada vez mayor y mejor en la cantidad que puedo generar semanalmente. Adicionalmente a esto seguía jugando de vez en cuando Splinterlands y en una de las misiones diarias obtuve una buena cantidad de DEC lo cual me permitió cambiarlo por suficientes Starbits como para comprar otro combo de 12 Sobres por 100K Starbits. El volver a comprar un combo de 12 sobres me ayudo bastante para volver a aumentar tanto mis FANS como mis SKILL. A continuaciones les mostrare mis 12 aperturas de sobres.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

A pesar que no conté con la suerte de obtener una carta EPICA si obtuve buenas cartas las cuales al darme mucho más SKILL que FANS me ayudo a mantener un porcentaje de EGO bajo y para el momento está en un 9%. Además de esto he logrado completar las 1000 misiones por lo cual recibí un sobre de 3 cartas gratis y aunque en este sobre tampoco obtuve una carta EPICA si conseguí cartas muy útiles. Luego de estas dos semanas y abrir varios sobres mis estadísticas quedaron en 4390 FANS, 804 LUCK, 6227 SKILL y 90 IM, todo esto con un total de 127 cartas. Entre mis próximos objetivos está el comprar dos cartas más de Cold Pizza y lograr alcanzar rápido el nivel 50, ya estoy en el nivel 44 por lo cual me falta cada vez menos.

image.png

All images were taken from my Rising Star account


Separator Images:
1. Source2. Source3. Source
4. Source5. Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency