Rising Star | I'm minting like a madman + giveaway

While all focus currently seems to be heading towards the upcoming raves in Rising Star and also the testing with this, and on the other side of the blockchain people are going bonanza (including myself) over Splinterlands releases, I have silently decided to build my guitar empire in the room no one is realy paying attention to.

Crafting and minting and getting more unique NFTS. And since I do all my music lessons to get my ego down in guitar style, it only seems more than natural that I got my minting game back up a little. A 5 minute mission, pay only 1000 starbits, a good one to capture a bit of uniqueness!




Because have you ever seen this guitar popping by already? Most likely you haven't because there are 15 of them minted as yet. That is right, these guys are the ones that don't have a lot of brothers currently, and that is why I want some of them haha.




The same as this one as I have just minted it and snagged it into my wallet. 37 pieces of them out there and that is it. Why aren't people minting a bit more instruments? Because it is quite fun and not too time consuming or expensive.





How to mint an instrument?

It seems like this aspect got out of the picture for a little bit and I am trying to get it back in again. So what you do is as a mission you head out to the 'Custom' shop.

You can choose from whatever fair you want to be minting on to collect parts or it. As said, I was collecting guitar parts. It is a 5 minute mission and the 1000 Starbits will get deducted from your in game balance.





After the mission finishes you receive a part from an instrument. This could be a 'common' part (silver) but also a less ordinary part (gold).





With all of these parts together you are able to craft (mint) an instrument. You will need one from every category and as you can understand this will mint a different thing according to its regularness.






As you can see with the amount of instrument parts that I have there are a lot of options to mint different cards. See the instrument parts as building parts, to build you favorite tower. I hope this is a bit understandabe for everyone!





Giveaway

Ahhhhhh don't we all love a good giveaway, especially if you haven't been in the guitar crafting world that much?

Well this Rising Star crafted Guitar could be yours!





The rules are so easy:

In the comments I would love to see a song you would want me to listen to, and why I should listen to it. This could be from Youtube, Dtube, Spotify or whatever...I am just looking for some weekend music inspiration to listen to!

An upvote is always appreciated ofcourse but not even necessary.

So slam me with something I should listen to, and maybe by next week this G3333 is yours!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency