Will music lessons help?

So, I've joined Hive a couple of weeks ago and one of the games I got going with is Rising Star. Very good game and whilst relatively basic I like the way you can progress with ad-hoc engagement.

Over the last few days I have been progresing a few levels - now at Level 10. However, the frustrating thing is that I kept losing all the fans. (Apparently, my fans were all drunk and they just forgot about me 😂😂) As a result of losing all the fans, you finish having to go back to the Illegal Busking Level.

Today I have just discovered the Basic Singing Lessons. I am hoping that this can give me a bit more composure and get me a few more non-drunk fans....whilst allowing me to progress further. Will it? Any further suggestions from you?? Thank you 😊

Thank you >> @risingstargame

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency