RisingStarGame - ⭐️ Completed my first Saturday Headline mission

Hello and welcome to all the readers.

It has been a fun day, i did my first Saturday Headline mission today and it opened up new doors of excitement.

I now have access to Local Gig Circuit.
image.png

My Diary Snapshot:

image.png

Changes since last post:

There is a 3% increase in the ego, still under control.
Moved 2 levels, i am now on level 32
Acquired 5800+ starbits
Need 3 more to reach 700 missions

My stats:

image.png
Level 32, 21280 starbits

image.png
Skill - 99 from cards, 1026 from lessons
Drunks - 724 from cards, temporary 48

Ego from fans - 772 (48 drunks)
Ego from missions - 592
Total - 1364

image.png
697 missions so far.

I still have to figure out the rankings.
Also, buy some new cards

Now that the new circuit is opened up, i am looking forward to more exciting missions.

that's all folks

thanks for reading my post.

Farhad Kias
[imfarhad]
150221frontpage.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now