⭐️ Rising Star - Local Mini Tour Support missions, lessons, Ego and stats update, plus a new pack opening

Hello and welcome to all the readers.

Since last post, i did 3 more local mini tour support missions. Also did lots of lessons and Ego is now at 10%.
I also reached level 56.

Pack Opening:

Today i bought a new card pack using 8 vibes. This is what i found in the pack:
10-05-21-cards.png
R57 - Pink Mic - 60 luck
26 - Thomas - 15 fans, 0 skills
18 - Curtis - 15 fans, 5 skills

Only one new card in the pack. No major impact on Ego.

Progress report:

My progress is good. I have managed to reduce Ego to 10%
My starbits accumulation is on track. I need 15,362 starbits more to reach 1,00,000.

My Stats:

image.png

image.png
Skill - 837 from cards, 3922 from lessons
Drunks - 3245 from cards, temporary 0

Ego from fans - 3245 (0 temporary drunks)
Ego from missions - 2096
Total - 5341

Ranking:

image.png

Rare card swap:

Anyone interested in swapping "R57 - Pick Mic" with some other rare card?
Please do comment below, thanks.

Thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad
[imfarhad]

Previous Rising Star Post - @imfarhad/rising-star-did-my-first-local-mini-tour-support-mission-and-stats

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency