Day 14 Rising Star report 6 NFT´s bought to skyrocket MAX EARNINGS

My first post about RISING STAR made me almost another $ for the likes, but the 2nd one just 0,05$ and I guess it will not be much more in the near future if I do not have unique things to tell you.

Well I did some research and found out that it would be best to buy some

  • R2 Metal Drummer
  • pizza slices
  • pizza box
  • coffee cup

So I bought 3 Pizza and one of each of the others. I guess I will at least double my starbit earnings with it and now have to find the right strategy for it.

I also started to change my payouts from 100% HP to 50/50 to have som HBD that I will use to invest in RIsing Star, I think. Also my Actifit posts will be paid out 50/50 from today.

Before I used all the HP to increase my earnings. Now I think this strategy might have more benefits.

UPDATE
Yesterday:
Level 12 +++ 457 XP +++ 5694 STARBITS
+++ 1 NFT +++ 158 MISSIONS

Today
Level 13 +++ 215 XP +++ 6342 STARBITS (+648)
+++ 7 NFTs +++ 168 MISSIONS

My top blogs:
@germangenius/automated-upvotes-give-first-receive
@germangenius/simple-solution-to-end-pandemic
@germangenius/top-10-best-ways-how
@germangenius/the-5-basics-of-living

BLOG
Instagram
Odysee
Referrals
img_9385.png

img_9386.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency