Rising Star Update + Giveaway #10: Win 2K Starbits + 2 Cards (Ends May 6) [ENG/SPA]

1.jpg


English

Greetings to all, fellow Rising Star members. I have decided to invest a little more in the game and since this is the 10th installment of this post, I will share with you the opening of the 12 packs of cards promotion.

In addition to the 12 packs, I will show you an update of my status in the game, results of the last giveaway and the rules of this week's giveaway. It is worth noting that the video is in Spanish; however, below I leave a brief review of the video for those who speak English. I hope you like the video.

Español

Saludos a todos, compañeros de Rising Star. He decidido invertir un poco más en el juego y ya que esta es la entrega número 10 de esta publicación, compartiré con ustedes la apertura de la promoción de 12 packs de cartas.

Además de los 12 packs, les mostraré una actualización de mi estado en el juego, resultados del giveaway pasado y las normativas del giveaway de esta semana. Cabe destacar que el video está en español; sin embargo, abajo dejo una breve reseña del video para los que hablan en inglés. Espero les guste el video.



Summary

As usual, I will tell you a little bit about my activity in the game. Last month was a little different from the normal activities I usually do in the game, why? Well, because of the special mission of easter 2022.

I did a lot of these missions to get the cards that were being delivered this season, so I used a lot of the available energy for this purpose. It was worth it because I managed to get the 10 Chocolate Chimes and 5 Rabbit Radio cards; besides, in my inventory I have 11 S34 Pascala cards.

Resumen

Como siempre acostumbro, les contaré un poco de mi actividad en el juego. El mes pasado fue algo diferente a las actividades normales que acostumbro a hacer en el juego, ¿por qué? Pues bien, por la misión especial de easter 2022.

Hice muchas de estas misiones para lograr aobtener las cartas que estaban entregando de esta temporada, así que mucha de la energía disponible la usé para este propósito. Valió la pena porque logré obtener las 10 cartas de Chocolate Chimes y 5 Rabbit Radio; además, en mi inventario cuento con 11 cartas S34 Pascala.


2.jpg


As you can see in the picture above, my current level is 35. I didn't manage to do too many music lessons but I did do quite a few too, so I managed to level up. Because of the withdrawals I made, I was again left with few starbits, 7714 as of today.

As for fans, I have 14487 and as for Skill, 15794. At the time of recording this video, my ego was at 2%.

Como pueden ver en la imagen de arriba, mi nivel actual es el 35. No logré hacer demasiadas lecciones de música pero sí hice bastantes también, así que logré subir de nivel. Por los retiros que hice, quedé nuevamente con pocos starbits, 7714 a día de hoy.

En cuanto a fans, tengo 14487 y en cuanto a Skill, 15794. Al momento de grabar este video, mi ego estaba al 2%.


12 cards.jpg


As I mentioned at the beginning, in the video I opened 12 packs of cards and I would like to share with you the opening of these packs. You can watch the opening in the video.

Como les comenté al comienzo, en el video abrí 12 packs de cartas y me gustaría compartir con ustedes la apertura de estos sobres. Pueden su apertura en el video.


3.jpg


I can tell you, as you can see in the picture above, that some of the most valuable cards for me were an S34 Pascala, an R171 Teddy and 2 R185 Barber Shop Quartet.

All 3 cards are very well valued in the market, not to mention the S34 Pascala which is the seasonal card.

Puedo comentarles, como pueden ver en la iamgen de arriba, que algunas de las cartas mas valiosas para mi fueron una S34 Pascala, una R171 Teddy y 2 R185 Barber Shop Quartet.

Las 3 cartas son muy bien valoradas en el mercado, ni hablar de la S34 Pascala que es la carta de temporada.


4.jpg


I also got other cards from people with a very good price in the market, such as R170 Kev, R182 Ben or R186 Ivan, plus a couple of rare instrument cards that have a little low value but still add up.

There were 36 cards, so I invite you to watch the video to see the opening of these 12 packs.

También obtuve otras cartas de personas con muy buen precio en el mercado, como R170 Kev, R182 Ben o R186 Ivan, además de un par de cartas raras de instrumento que tienen un valor un poco bajo pero igual suman.

Fueron 36 cartas, así que los invito a ver el video para que vean la apertura de estos 12 packs.


R1.jpg


In the last giveaway I decided to give away two prizes, the usual 2000 Starbits and 2 cards, 59 Wez and i41 Cheap Mic V3. There was very good participation and many answered the questions.

Those who participated in the last giveaway were the following:

En el giveaway pasado decidí entregar dos premios, los acostumbrados 2000 Starbits y 2 cartas, 59 Wez y i41 Cheap Mic V3. Hubo muy buena participación y muchos contestaron las preguntas.

Los que participaron en el giveaway pasado fueron los siguientes:


@blitzzzz @ifarmgirl @eylz619 @amaillo @sarpione @luizeba @jonimarqu @coquicoin @nane-qts @tengolotodo @beth78 @thaddeusprime @maggotmilk


In the video you can see the winners of the two giveaway prizes.

🎉 Congratulations to the winners! 🎉

En el video pueden ver los que resultaron ganadores de los dos premios del giveaway.

🎉 Felicitaciones a los ganadores 🎉


G1.jpg


For this week's giveaway I will also be giving away two prizes, 2000 Starbits and 2 cards, 82 Sally and I65 Melodica.

What do you have to do to participate? Again, in the video are the instructions to participate. If your language is English, the indications are written in English.

Well friends, that's all for now. For me it has been a pleasure to have shared with you this publication. I invite you to participate in the giveaway and also to leave your opinions below in the comments, as always, I will be happy to read them.

With nothing more to add, I'll say goodbye then....

See you next time!

Para el giveaway de esta semana también estaré entregando dos premios, 2000 Starbits y 2 cartas, 82 Sally y I65 Melodica.

¿Qué tienen que hacer para participar? De nuevo, en el video están las indicaciones para participar. Si tu idioma es el inglés, las indicaciones están escritas en inglés.

Bien amigos, esto ha sido todo por ahora. Para mi ha sido un placer haber compartido con ustedes esta publicación. Los invito a participar en el giveaway y también a dejar sus opiniones abajo en los comentarios, como siempre, estaré encantado de leerlos.

Sin más que agregar, me despido entonces...

¡Hasta la próxima!


Traducido con DeepL


Music Source
Obra: En Tus Manos
Música de https://www.fiftysounds.com/es/


Últimos tres post/Last three posts:
My logo proposal: BROCA, LARYNX, SPK
Meat and Cheese Pizza
Gabo Play: Mekorama Story


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency