This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Rising Star Update + Giveaway #6: 2K Starbits + 2 Cards (End 29 Mar) [ENG/SPA]


English

Greetings to all, fellow Rising Star members. I have not been able to upload videos to 3speak for a while now because unfortunately my computer got damaged and I have not been able to repair it; still, I managed to record and bring you this Giveaway in video format.

In addition to the Giveaway, I will be sharing with you an update of my status in the game and I will also show you the opening of a card pack. Without further ado, I leave you with the video. I hope you like it.

Español

Saludos a todos, compañeros de Rising Star. Desde hace un tiempo no había podido subir videos a 3speak porque lamentablemente mi computador se dañó y no he podido repararla; aún así, me las arreglé para grabar y traerles este Giveaway en formato de video.

Además del Giveaway, estaré compartiendo con ustedes una actualización de mi estatus en el juego y también les mostraré la apertura de un pack de cartas. Sin más que agregar, les dejo el video. Espero les guste.


▶️ 3Speak