Alcanzando la carta millonaria

Rising-Star (12).jpg

rising sters.png

  • I came to Rising Star game in July, without putting in a single Starbits. Let down by other NFT games that promised a lot, but ended up puncturing their currency or fleeing our money, leaving thousands of players ripped off.
    But hey, that's all in the past and Rising Star managed to restore my lost confidence.
    My playing strategy changed as I went along.
    The first packs of cards started to arrive, I started the first lessons and before I knew it I was on the second island.
    Everything I gained in the Hive community, I invested in the game, making everything go faster.

Llegué a Rising Star game en Julio, sin poner un solo Starbits. Defraudado por otros juegos NFT que prometían mucho, pero los cuales terminaron pinchando su moneda o fugando nuestro dinero, dejando a miles de jugadores estafados.
Pero bueno, eso ya es tiempo pasado y Rising Star logró devolverme la confianza perdida.
Mi estrategia de juego fue cambiando a medida que iba avanzando.
Los primeros paquetes de cartas empezaron a llegar, comencé las primeras lecciones y cuando quise darme cuenta ya estaba en la segunda isla.
Todo lo que obtuve en la comunidad Hive, lo invertí en el juego, haciendo que todo vaya mas rápido.

UltimatePhotoEditor_2021_09_18_07_25_.jpg

  • Reaching level 50, my anxiety increased, I checked to see if I had 1 million starbits in the hive engine and contacted Jux on Discord. You should write to him in support and bugs and wait for his answer

Llegando al nivel 50, mi ansiedad aumentaba, corroboré tener 1 millón de starbits en hive engine y me contacté con Jux en Discord . Deben escribirle en support and bugs y esperar su respuesta.

29-48.jpg

-My first millionaire mission🙌. Now with only 30 minutes I have 10k starbits per day. This has just started and I'm very excited. Be patient, it takes time and effort, but it's worth every starbit invested. See you all soon

Mi primera misión de millonario🙌. Ahora con solo 30 minutos tengo 10k de starbits por día. Esto recién comienza y estoy muy entusiasmado. Tengan paciencia, lleva tiempo y esfuerzo, pero vale la pena cada starbits invertido. Nos vemos pronto comunidad!

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4GiZDDUAzDj8C3j9iHot1SsbMD15yfwzULLpgkL2tGKTNEqJU6KsHBrDrd9p6qA2rbSusc5QBgg3o1Tmj7rK2ZGXv4XETBdV1xBA7FJ4Lo9SXa4osL.png

All screenshots are my own/Todas las capturas de pantallas son propias

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency