Winners announcement + Rising Stars #17 + Giveaway

YOU WIN!

I'm happy to announce each of the players listed below have been randomly selected as winners for participating in my giveaways:

@jeisonamigo
@nupulse
@dubble
@dubble
@servelle
@belhaven14
@lokywolf2295
@servelle
@supriya.gupta

Congratulations! Each of you has earned a Lead Guitarist card that has already been sent. Please, keep participating in my giveaways.


Start playing the Rising Stars crypto idle game now!


image.png

A few words

What's this? A winners' announcement post ON TIME? I've leveled up in life, guys! Hooray!

Reporting for duty

In Rising Stars, my current goal is becoming a millionaire so I can unlock the respective Millionaire Quest to earn 10k+ starbits a day.

Strategy: I am focusing on music lessons non-stop. Once I approach level 50, I'll start the level 40 mission instead of music lessons and buy starbits from the market.

Earnings: I am not earning any STARBITS as I focus on getting to level 46 through nothing but music lessons. Despite the fact that I am earning ~$1+ every post through blogging, it mostly evens out since I'm giving away a card in each of them.

Starbits to goal: 1,000,000 / 1,000,000.
Level goal: 50. Currently level 43. 59 / 2,150 xp
Fans: 16851
Luck: 3062
Skill: 27139
IM: 269

Giveaway goal: Make giveaways for Lead Guitarists. 11/13


Leave a comment if you want to join this giveaway, for the card in this post's image!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency