Two thousand stars a day in Rising Star career + CARD GIVEAWAY

The experiment continues

My goal of buying a single pack with my own earnings starts in a very rounded pace: first day has earned me 2000 STARBITS. But there is a lot of luck involved. I can get as low as 200 or as high as 1200 from a single mission, which takes hours to complete. Even though it would be more efficient if I started many smaller missions instead, the point of this exercise is observing while laying back. How much can I get without getting too involved? That's what I want to know.


Card giveaway

There is one very inconsistent type of music I really like that everyone looks at me funny when it comes up: gaming sound tracks. Silent Hill's, in particular, captivate me a lot. There are very few emotional songs I can relate to as much as those. In the video below, you can experience Mary Elizabeth McGlynn's beautiful singing (Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS). Leave a comment telling me what music you enjoy listening to that makes other people think you're weird, you'll run for a Slippy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency