Rising Star #91 CARD GIVEAWAY

Start playing the Rising Star crypto idle game now!


image.png

A few words

You know what sucks? Reading books. That's such a shitty thing to say, right? But I'm too anxious to keep reading while sitting still for a long time. I value this habit, but it turns out I should just give up on it. However, this doesn't mean I can't read books - I've resorted to Graphic Novels. Have you ever you ever read of The Diary of Anne Frank? I'm slowly enjoying all 140 beautifully drawn pages of this really high quality comic. It's mesmerizing. Not the visuals, the story. To each their own, right?

Giveaway goal: Make giveaways for Cheap Car. 14/18

Leave a comment if you want to join this giveaway, for the card in this post's image!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency