Rising Star #44 + CARD GIVEAWAY

Start playing the Rising Star crypto idle game now!


image.png

A few words

Had I given up on making more giveaways? Am I going to deliver prizes from the last 15 or so giveaways which I haven't sent yet? No... I am not giving up on making Rising Star giveaways! It's just that I tried to go on vacation. Why am I back so soon? Did I take time out for only 5~7 days? Honestly, I couldn't take it. I feel relieved for coming back to... Work. You'll still get all the prizes, as you've always gotten, so please bare with me. :)

Reporting for duty

I am a Rising Star millionaire, holding 1 million starbits at level 50. This enables the STARBITS Millionaire quest once a day, which earns me 10k starbits every time for 65% energy. Starbits earned this way are spent buying packs. One card is given away every single day.

Level: 50
Fans: 14961
Luck: 3107
Skill: 38619
IM: 170

Giveaway goal: Make giveaways for Lucy. 2/2


Leave a comment if you want to join this giveaway, for the card in this post's image!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency