Rising Star #37 + CARD GIVEAWAY

image.png

A few words

Despite reaching level 50 yesterday, I couldn't yet start my millionaire quest. It says I don't have the millionaire card yet, which we have to manually apply for in the official Discord. I could have sworn I had already asked for it. Maybe they've decided I should wait until I'm level 50 first? In case I sold my starbits in advance? I don't know. But I'm here and I'm holding. I've requested it again. Hopefully I can start my quest today.

Reporting for duty

I am a Rising Star millionaire, holding 1 million starbits at level 50. This enables the STARBITS Millionaire quest once a day, which earns me 10k starbits every time for 65% energy. Starbits earned this way are spent buying packs. One card is given away every single day.

image.png

Level: 50
Fans: 16851
Luck: 3062
Skill: 40568
IM: 269

Giveaway goal: Make giveaways for The Ego. 6/6


Leave a comment if you want to join this giveaway, for the card in this post's image!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency