8 out of 10 in my Rising Star career + CARD GIVEAWAY

So close!

Yes! I am this close to a new pack in the Rising Star crypto game: less than 2000 to go. You guys are getting whatever rare comes from it, by the way. Unless it's an Epic... Then I'm keeping it. In that case, you're still getting a rare in the giveaway, but one that's already in my collection. That's fine, right? How about I add the common cards from this coming pack, either way? Deal.


image.png

A giveaway from the past

Many living artists rock our worlds, but let's talk about the past for a change of pace. Who is your favorite artist of all time, who's no longer with us? That's what you have to answer in the comment section below to participate in today's giveaway for a Slippy. The winner is announced in around 7 days from now.

My personal favorite is Michael Jackson. I haven't heard him that much, but when I looked up what he'd do in his shows, there was no one else to choose from. Have you seen his shows - even if just online, like me? It's no wonder how his fan base worldwide would humiliate any other living artists of his time. That man... Or rather, that boy! He was a music god.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency