Rising Star Game - How To Become StarBits Millionaire

Rising Star game - where your rocking dreams come true!

Yesterday in the morning I received a direct provocation. In a good way.

@forykw suggested that I should get this particular card. @risingstargame underlined his suggestion.

StarBits Millionaire


It's a special card. For two reasons.

  1. You can only get it if you stake ie. hold 1,000,000 StarBits (no staking option for StarBits)
  2. It gives you access to a special mission where you can claim 10,000 StarBits each day


I decided to accept the challenge and gather 1,000,000 StarBits. I also need to reach level 50 to be able to use the card. I am at level 44 now so there's quite some time and missions to do.

Additionally, I upped the task by deciding not to use any outside funds. The source should come from Hive related tokens.

I acted immediately. By converting Splinterlands DEC from the sales of the cards to Hive and buying StarBits with it.

Luckily, this fellow has a new owner now.

I could put 41K DEC to good use. Several transactions later my StarBits count at Hive-Engine stands at ...

Two-thirds gathered one third to go. I'll sooner reach 1 million StarBits than level 50 :)


Ps: #splinterlands player, there are more valuable cards on sale.

In addition, soon I'll put the entire Dragon team on the sale.

Do you fancy one of these powerful cards? It can be yours at the best market price. Stay tuned for the announcement.


This is a parallel report to the Summit 3000 articles


More articles about the Rising Star game

12.11.2020 - Rising Star Game - Almost At Level 45 - Amadeus In Acoustic Tent Is In Sight
01.11.2020 - Rising Star Game - Bought 12 Packs And Got Mozart - I Love It!
30.10.2020 - Rising Star Game - Recording A Demo, Buying Packs
08.10.2020 - Rising Star Game - 500 Missions Completed!
02.10.2020 - Rising Star Game - Buying Two Booster Packs For The Fun Of It
23.08.2020 - Rising Star Game - Reached Level 25 And Doing Radio Studio Session
22.08.2020 - Rising Star Game - From Blurt To Rising Star Cards Again
15.08.2020 - Rising Star Game - Saturday Headline Done, Local Gig Circuit Unlocked
14.08.2020 - Playing Games On Hive
11.08.2020 - Rising Star Game - Feature Request - Let You XP Be Shown With Level Progress Bar
06.08.2020 - Rising Star Game - Buying Packs And Getting Fans ...
03.08.2020 - Rising Star Game - Using Pizza Box and Buying another pack
03.08.2020 - Rising Star Game - Using Coffee Cup
02.08.2020 - Rising Star Game - Buying Pizza Box And Coffee Cup
28.07.2020 - Rising Star Game - Buying Pack With Starbits
27.07.2020 - Rising Star Game - 100 Missions Completed


Join the fun through my referral link

Start playing this game and become a music star. At least on the Hive blockchain which is certainly better than nothing.

Join me through my referral link and we will both gain. You will get my tutorship and me one Starbit for every mission completed by everyone I referred to. Thank you!


Published with @ecency web app.


Better and better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency