Rising Star - x12 Card Pack Opening & Progress Update #24

Hello friends, it's been a while since I've opened some packs so I'm slowly trying to get back on-track with my Rising Star grinding 😂

Haven't played too much over the last month or two but I still was playing in the background of life, saved up a lot of Starbits so time to spend some! Hopefully we get some good pulls, if our luck has improved at all.

My Ranking has slipped hard, a lot of people overtook me it seems! Definitely need to get back to my usual spot 😄

Some great pulls in those packs! Very happy with the tour bus on the first pack too as that boost my fans up a tonne, which of course increases our overall earnings everyday- so the 500 fans was a great bonus!

my Ranking dropped by about 50 places from that pack opening + grinding missions more often, lets see how much we can move it down by the next pack opening.

I had about 500 drunk fans in the screenshot above but that's not too drastic as I tent to gain at least 1000 daily from regular missions, so we gained some great stats across the board!

the best part of the opening is checking our earning improvement, jumping up almost 50 Starbits minimum per mission is amazing, slowly creeping our way to the 1,000 Starbit mark can't wait for that. The 5 minute missions going to be even more rewarding!

THANK YOU FOR READING!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency