ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #246 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends July 3rd

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

๐ŸŽฎGameplay Update๐ŸŽฎ

I opened another x12 of packs last night, got better luck than last time! I'll make a post regarding the opening most likely tomorrow so if you care you can keep an eye out or I'll link it in my next giveaway post.

I wish I waited a couple days prior to my first opening, wasn't many cards in the pool remaining at that point, could've possibly snagged myself a couple more Epics. Itching to try my luck again tbh, might have to pick up the Shopping Mall missions back up over music lessons since both require an hour, just to bump up them Starbits till my next 100k ๐Ÿ˜‚

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@chaosmagic23, @vaynard86, @jdike, @tengolotodo, @eijibr, @servelle, @coquicoin, @stekene, @hatdogsensei, @maggotmilk, @daddydog, @luizeba, @rachaeldwatson, @beeminer, @jfang003, @ramadhanight, @vagabond42069, @azj26, @supriya.gupta, @nietokilll, @dewabrata, @adysscheryl, @xheadhunterz, @emeka4, @hoosie, @meme.bot, @dizzyapple, @pochocles, @roscar9, @rtonline, @pousinha, @ericburgoyne, @engilhramn, @henruc, @amaillo, @lorddiablo, @urkanon, @davideownzall, @blitzzzz

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - imfarhad
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - ronnybryant

Congratulations @imfarhad & @ronnybryant ๐Ÿ˜„ I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: /tx/8ac02af8b82cda1f92e6a0bf9a2e066f2d124c6b
Transaction ID 2: /tx/a796e750e7428da8e5c411c984d4905605a7ccd1

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA ๐Ÿ•, !LUV โค๏ธ & !LOLZ ๐Ÿ˜‚ to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
98 Comments
Ecency