ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #18 - 1000 STARBIT GIVEAWAY!

Rising.png

Hope everyone is doing well! Welcome back to another 1000 starbits giveaway, I'd like to thank you all as always for joining and participating in these giveaways I do, the Rising Star community has been great & introduced me to Hive/Peakd in general. Finally hit over the 100,000 Starbit amount, I would like to aim for the starbit millionaire card but I'm not sure if its worth holding out with the cards I have/can win in other giveaways or spending the 100k on packs for increased starbits, any thoughts would be great!

Also Welcome #ONEUP To the community!

Thanks to everyone for joining:
@rachaeldwatson
@ruralio
@oxidil
@irisworld
@m3ss
@imfarhad
@servelle
@mario02
@finris
@beaverwarrior
@xandrodash
@ninjamike
@subidu
@javiss
@maurojd

ox.png

Congratulations to our winner @oxidil your starbits have been sent!

TX ID: /tx/b6348d551df86091eb889ba511fde6d86081e260

1.Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2.Upvote this post
3.Winner will be drawn in the next Thread! Goodluck + Enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency