ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #11 - 1000 STARBIT GIVEAWAY!

Rising.png

Hello again friends, hope you've all been well! My sincere apologies for another late draw... time keeps getting away from me so to not have this happen again in the future I'll probably take away the 72 hour draws I do, just to add a bit more leniency for myself.

So Draws will be drawn a few days after a giveaway, a new post will go up announcing the winner(s) + A New Giveaway. Thank you always for the support guys!

Big thank you for participating :

@imfarhad @menzo @shauner @finris @m3ss @mario02 @kuronokenshi @trentonlundy1 @btcsam @irisworld @supriya.gupta @nahueldare3627 @lacandela @alejoca @pelito @wettini1975 @amaillo @javiss @menzo

and the winner is....

ama.png

congratulations @amaillo your starbits have been sent, I hope you enjoy and have a great evening.

TX ID: /tx/6a6b858b9732dd71023be2da4d40f26997064ab9

1.Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2.Upvote this post
3.Winner will be drawn in the next Thread! Goodluck + Enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency