1000 STARBIIT GIVEAWAY!

Sorry for the delay yesterday in choosing the winner I didn't have the time to write this post so my apologises! we are doing another 1000 Starbit giveaway thank you to all participants in the last one. I will be slowing down the time on these giveaways to allow myself more wiggle room in buying packs/doing card giveaways, so until I increase my starbit reward per mission these giveaways will be chosen every 5 days.

Rising.png

Thank you for playing: @trentonlundy1 @zonadigital21 @mimismartypants @irisworld
@belhaven14 @servelle @bitandi @imfarhad @javiss @alejoca @lukdanser @nahueldare3627

winn.png

Congratulations @mimismartypants ! Enjoy your Starbits and enjoy #RisingStar

Transaction ID:
tx/c71de435e9aec9d9383807faa4c9f5cdadfa2507

To participate in this giveaway all you have to do is:

1.Upvote this post
2.Comment your rising star username (and anything else you'd like)
3.Winner will be randomly chosen in 5 DAYS goodluck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency