Diary of Rising Star 24.10.21

Turn up the volume! Another day in the game Rising Star, came close to level 9 and looking for the best way to complete the missions, the number of fans is steadily growing and today keeps above 250 people.

Firefox_Screenshot_2021-10-24T16-58-48.791Z.png

Mission Busking With A License gives a huge amount of experience points, but to wait until the battery is restored quite a long time, but since today is a day off and did various things, as well as a ride out of town - everything goes according to plan and tomorrow will make every effort to go even higher. Not sure I'll make it to level 10, but it's worth a try.

Since it's my day off, I thought I'd share another DJ set I recorded for the RARA AVIS community:

https://www.mixcloud.com/mihailsibilev/dj-mishka-lost-rara-avis-club-mix/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency