Rising Star- I found this special Easter Guitar

rs_easter_egg_card.png

After running the Easter egg hunt mission every day, I finally got a drop. Eggsellent indeed. I run the mission once or twice a day and this is the first card I won. Pretty cool.

Rising Star has also added a new optional part of the game- music promoter. I personally won't likely participate in this aspect of the game, at least not while I am saving up 1 million starbits. I do like that they added this feature as it is a totally different game within a game. people that like to strategize/ speculate could do well playing this. Even if it's not for me I like the variety it adds to the game.

Speaking of saving Starbits I am up to about 45k right now. I am still planning to use earnings from posts to buy Starbits however Starbits price has gone up a bit since the launch of the new game feature. I will wait to buy the next dip. I do want to reach this goal quickly but I am not in a rush.

I have paused doing band auditions while I am doing the Easter egg hunt and trying to save . I do want to be done with the band auditions though. They are a bit painful (in a "grind" sort of way lol).

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency