Rising Star Campaign #33

image.png

One more week passed in my @risingstargame carreer.
This week I reached level 96 (more 2 levels since my last report).

image.png

This week I have being done the most possible number of missions to try to reach the level 100 and be able to do the next mission. I need to level up more 8 levels.

About my long-term goal, complete the Rising star NFT's card collection, I am trying to do it with baby steps.

image.png

This week I bought 5 pack cards to help me to complete the collection.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I have won 5 rare cards but unfortunately i have not won any lengendary card.

Currently I am at 105th place at Players Ranking.

My Collection status is the following:

  • People - it is missig 42 cards;
  • Instuments - it is missing 32 cards;
  • Vehicles - it si missing 11 cards;
  • Boosters - it is missing 18 cards;
  • Others - it is missing 5 cards;
  • Crafted - all are missing;
  • Records - all are missing;

I wish you all a good game with a lot of fun and I hope to see you in my next report.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency