GIVEAWAY 🎁 FOR RISING STAR #41 FOR 2.000 STARBITS (ENDS NOVEMBER 27)// GIVEAWAY 🎁 PARA RISING STAR #41 POR 2.000 STARBITS (TERMINA EL 27 DE NOVIEMBRE)


ENGLISH


CHECHO (18).gif

Hello everyone!! this is my giveaway #41 for Rising Star

I will be raffling 2.000 STARBITS


I tell you a little about my Rising profile:
I'm level 94
I have 959 cards and 31.248 fans

I have THE MILLONAIRE CARD
Yesterday I generated about 16.000 STARBITS (Not counting the millionaire card mission)
I'm ranked 648

image.png

CHECHO (19).gif

Now let's get to the important thing: GIVEAWAY!!!

-To participate you must follow these requirements
*Follow me on PeakD (To find out about all the draws)
*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
*Leave a comment with the word "HELLO" and your username
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker
Thank you very much in advance for your participation.

AND THE WINNER IS (3).gif

image.png

GIVEAWAY (6).gif

CONGRATULATIONS @blackbird22 for your victory:

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @amaari, @vaynard86, @henruc, @blitzzzz, @criptosectadepit, @davideownzall, @gornat, @garorant, @danideuder, @treefrognada,

Thanks for reading my post.gif

Divisores (2).gif


ESPAÑOL



CHECHO (18).gif
Hola a todos!! éste es mi Giveaway #41 para Rising Star

Voy a estar sorteando 2.000 STARBITS

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising:
Soy Nivel 94
Tengo 959 cartas y 31.248 Fans
Tengo LA CARTA MILLONARIA
Ayer generé unos 16.000 STARBITS (Sin contar la misión de la carta millonaria)
Estoy en el ranking 648

image.png

CHECHO (19).gif

Ahora vamos a lo importante: GIVEAWAY!!!

-Para participar deberás seguir estos requisitos
*Seguirme en PeakD (Para enterarte de todos los sorteos)
*Darle me gusta y rebloguear no son necesarios pero se apreciarían mucho
*Dejar un comentario con la palabra "HELLO" y tu nombre de usuario
-El ganador será elegido a través de Picker
Desde ya muchas gracias por su participación.


AND THE WINNER IS (3).gif

image.png

GIVEAWAY (6).gif

FELICITACIONES @blackbird22 Por tu victoria
image.png
GRACIAS A LOS DEMÁS PARTICIPANTES: @amaari, @vaynard86, @henruc, @blitzzzz, @criptosectadepit, @davideownzall, @gornat, @garorant, @danideuder, @treefrognada
Gracias por leer mi post.gif

CHECHO (6).png

Divisores (2).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency