Rising Star — Opening a 12 pack

rising star.png
Sharing my latest 12 pack opening

Before

I forgot to pull a screen shot of my before stats so the skill is a bit off as I did run some music lesson since my last pack openings, but the fans, luck and IM are correct. I managed to collect the 100K Starbits for this latest 12 pack in 21 days, one day better than the 22 days it took before! I played a bit more strategically, running some shorter mission when I had time to be near the computer. I am not running a perfectly optimized system, but I am taking better advantage of the shorter missions when I have the ability to do so.


I opened a lot of duplicates this 12 pack, but I am happy with the number of guitars I was able top pick up. Ethan seems to have taken place of the Taz duplicates I had been getting 😀 I'm starting to collect a lot of duplicate instruments I don't use, I think I'm going to have to get into the trading game to optimize the ones I do use.

eight.PNG

eleven.PNG

five.PNG

four.PNG

nine.PNG

one.PNG

seven.PNG

six.PNG

ten.PNG

three.PNG

twelve.PNG

two.PNG


After


I didn't open anything crazy good, no epic or legendary cards, but I'm quite happy with the ratio of fans to skill and I am excited to see it I can beat the 21 days to 100K that I set last round.

Rising Star (1).png

If you aren't already playing Rising Star, check it out:

🎵 Rising Star
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency