[ENG-SPA] Rising Star: Progress heading to level 45

FireShot Capture 318 - 198_50 - www.risingstargame.com.jpg
hola gente de @risingstargame luego de mi ultimo post Opening a Pack donde no me fue muy bien abriendo un pack decidí ahorra STARBITS y comprarme la tarta de segundo aniversario ya que posiblemente luego no se pueda comprar por 30.000 de STARBITS además me centrado en aumentar mi nivel.

hello @risingstargame people after my last post Opening a Pack where I didn't do very well opening a pack I decided to save STARBITS and buy the second anniversary cake since I might not be able to buy it for 30.000 STARBITS and I'm focused on increasing my level.

actualmente soy nivel 44 donde espero que pronto sea nivel 45 y así poder hacer la siguiente misión, tengo 1020 FANS, 203 de suerte, 2786 de SKILL, 18 DE IM, 32 tarjetas y alrededor de 14.000 de STARBITS espero que el próximo post ya tenga la tarta del 2 aniversario.

I am currently level 44 where I hope to soon be level 45 so I can do the next mission, I have 1020 FANS, 203 luck, 2786 SKILL, 18 DE IM, 32 cards and about 14,000 STARBITS I hope the next post will already have the 2 anniversary cake.

FireShot Capture 319 - NFTMart - Easiest NFT Market - nftm.art.jpg

estas son todas mis tarjetas y aunque en post anteriores indicaba que me sobraba la energía con 4 raciones de pizza y 2 pizza box ahora no me sobra la energía creo que voy necesitar 1 ración de pizza y una pizza box para poder hacer misiones durante todo el día y estar cómodo creo que eso todo por ahora, gracias por leerme.

these are all my cards and although in previous post I indicated that I had enough energy with 4 pizza slices and 2 pizza boxes now I don't have enough energy I think I will need 1 pizza slices and a pizza box to do missions throughout the day and be comfortable I think that's all for now, thanks for reading.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator(free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency