Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I hope all of those in the US had a great Thanksgiving. I managed to get in a good amount of missions while stuffing myself on turkey and taking in the World Cup. Good luck in the giveaway!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 14,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 222 - an improvement of 29 slots.
  • I held at 47,778 fans.
  • I'm at 5,743 of 6,500 experience needed for level 131.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 21 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @arieruzzzz, @wanderingmoon, @monsterbuster, @treefrognada, @lumpiadobo, @dubble, @davideownzall, @imfarhad, @pravesh0, @blitzzzz, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @rtonline, @supriya.gupta, @stewie.wieno, @wazock, @vaynard86, @lorddiablo, @henruc, @mario02, and @hatdogsensei!

image.png

Congratulations @longganisan!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency