Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I got back into the normal routine today, and it turned out to be a good earnings day. I'm sneaking up on a new set of packs. I hope to open them in the next couple of days.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 17,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 272 - an improvement of 29 slots from yesterday.
  • I held at 43,253 fans.
  • I'm at 1,032 of 6,300 experience needed for level 127.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 25 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @dracozauberer, @mario02, @henruc, @philipp87, @heatman, @bandada, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @imfarhad, @nozzy, @dubble, @vaynard86, @blitzzzz, @tengolotodo, @rtonline, @davideownzall, @rentaw03, @camillecrls629, @dafusa, @monsterbuster, @bitandi, @stamato, @sorsa, @yeckingo1,and @supriya.gupta!

Winner - 10-11-22.png

Congratulations @luizeba!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency