Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I tried to do some lessons today to help with the new fans, but a busy day kept me from remembering to start more than 3. I'll try again tomorrow. The RNG has not been good to me for the beginning of tomorrows missions, so I'm hoping that improves.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 13,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 243 - the same as yesterday.
  • I held at 43,253 fans.
  • I'm at 2,871 of 6,250 experience needed for level 126.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 23 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @blitzzzz, @mario02, @monsterbuster, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @lorddiablo, @stamato, @philipp87, @rentaw03, @supriya.gupta, @luizeba, @henruc, @dubble, @yeckingo1, @sorsa, @chechostreet, @rtonline, @imfarhad, @davideownzall, @camillecrls629, @vaynard86, @bitandi, and @nozzy!

Winner - 10-3-22.png

Congratulations @noroi!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency