[ESP-ENG] RISING STAR: first tip for beginners

AUD  001 1 2.jpg
AUD  001 31.JPG
AUD  001 32.JPG

Hola Hivers de la Star Rising Community.

Soy un newbie en este interesante juego y por ahora estoy dando conciertos ilegales en la calle... (Por algo se empieza..!!!)

Hoy solo quería contarles que antes de empezar yo estuve averiguando en varios Posts Tutoriales de esta Comunidad y el consejo más importante que encontré para principiantes fue el siguiente:

Hacer un esfuerzo y adquirir los siguientes items (que nos serán de enorme ayuda en estos primeros Conciertos Callejeros):

  • a Coffee Cup
  • a Pizza Box

Por ahora solo quería compartir este consejo que me ha sido de enorme utilidad.

Gracias por su atención .

Hello Hivers from the Star Rising Community.

I am a newbie in this interesting game and for now I am giving illegal concerts in the street ... (It starts with something .. !!!)

Today I just wanted to tell you that before I started I was researching with several Tutorial Posts in this Community and the most important advice I found for beginners was the following:

Make an effort and acquire the following items (which will be of enormous help to us in these first Street Concerts):

  • a Coffee Cup
  • a Pizza Box

For now I just wanted to share this advice that has been extremely useful to me.

Thanks for your attention .


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency