MILLIONAIRE!!!

YES!!! i am.

25gen1kkCARD.png

Yesterday i reached my most important goal. Become a millionaire!!!

1kk.png

When i start to think i want to do that, the first thing i searched all around for my savings like convert my SBD into steem and then convert them into hive with this https://beeswap.dcity.io/ a useful tool o after that moved hive into my hive-engine and start to buy starbits.

I also buy starbits with DEC from splinterlands but it wasn't enough ... My final resort was cryptos.

From my saving on coinbase i converted all my crypto into btc (eth have a big gas fees) and with https://blocktrades.us/ and finally i bought the remaining hives, put into hive-engine and buy my last 400k starbits :)

After that i not get my millionaire card, so i ask how to get it on discord channel and Foxon (thx you) say to me to ask it at Jux (admin) and this morning have a happy wake up...

Jux msg.png

From now on i just have to hold in my hive-engine my 1kk starbits and every day can do once a day THE MISSION!!!

1k1.png

with that you can buy one pack every day or hold it for 10 days and buy 12 packs, or buy specific usefull cards you need.

So the game is not over yet, is just start now. :) i'm so excited now o

and celebrate it buying a pack with my first 10k starbits earning with THE MISSION!!!

and reward defenetly not bad.

pulman.png

Have a nice day my friends

o

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency