Rising Star Game: Let's craft RSTAR DIIII Drum kit

I'm planning to craft some drum kits. But for crafing RSTAR DIIII Drum kit need lot's of patience and starbit to spend. Each mission swallows 1000 starbits and give us a random component which we can use later for crafting.I've no idea how much mission I need to complete to get all 4 components of RSTAR DIIII Drum kit.

rd.png

See what I got till now.

I've completed 6 mission and got these 6 components.

  • Drumbody2 = 2
  • Drumbody3 = 3
  • Chromestands = 1
  • Chromerims = 1
  • Silvercymbals = 1

capture.png

What can I mint (craft) for now.

I can mint RSTAR D3333 or RSTAR D2333.
minga.png

mint.png

But won't mint any of these card for now because my plan is to mint(craft) 5 Drum kit at once so I will wait until I get enough components to mint 5 Drum kit at once.

My goal is to craft at least 1 of every card in crafted collections.
let's see how long will it takes me to hit that goal.

After minting my first 5 card I'll list them into market for sell.
if you like buy some unique cards get ready for this. the price of cards lowest in the market so don't worry I won't charge much...

Thank You For Visiting Post .

Here is my other post's about rising star game.

Rising Star Game: I get discarded pizza whenever I complete a crafting mission.(discarded pizza should be exchangeable).

How To Become A Superstar Player On Rising Star Game.

Rising Star Game: Just Achieved A New Milestone By Completing 400 Missions.

Rising Star Game: buy skills card or do music lesson what's better?

RISING STAR: Smart Strategy To Complete Mission Without Wasting Energy.

RISING STAR GAME | How To Increase Rankings By Holding Unique Cards (Explained)

Hive Engine And Rising Star Game Card market Is Responding Slow And Causing Issues.

To visit my blog click Here.

main_qimg_6684783ec7e70d60a409dc4c18cb918d.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency