Rising Star Game: I get discarded pizza whenever I complete a crafting mission.(discarded pizza should be exchangeable)

It's just a coincident or everyone having this I don't know but it's quite helpful.

s_1_.jpg

Today I started crafting missions and thinking for 5, 6 everyday for craft some new items,I completed 6 missions in last 15 hours and got discarded pizza 4 time's out of 6 missions.

crft1.png
crft.png

Four discarded pizza mean four instant energy boost, but unfortunately I have only 2 pizza boxes I can't store them for later use.

So I started few small missions to consume more energy and these missions almost returned my starbits which I have spent on crafting mission (Each crafting mission costs 1000 starbits)

Everyday I learn something new about Rising star game. now I'm after some crafted cards I don't know how long it will take me to mint this card but I'll keep try until I get this one.

ad.png

let's get back to discarded pizza. when I got 4 discarded pizza in 15 hour so, I thought discarded pizza should be exchangeable with cold pizza slice.

Let's suppose if we have 6 pizza boxes and all of them have discarded pizza in there then game should have a function to exchange 6 (more or less) discarded pizza with cold pizza slice.

that's how rising game dev can introduce a new reward or mint fuctions to convert discarded pizza into cold pizza slice.

this is my thought maybe it's not possible.

Here is my other post's about rising star game.

How To Become A Superstar Player On Rising Star Game.

Rising Star Game: Just Achieved A New Milestone By Completing 400 Missions.

Rising Star Game: buy skills card or do music lesson what's better?

RISING STAR: Smart Strategy To Complete Mission Without Wasting Energy.

RISING STAR GAME | How To Increase Rankings By Holding Unique Cards (Explained)

Hive Engine And Rising Star Game Card market Is Responding Slow And Causing Issues.

HOW I CLIMBED RISING STAR GAME LEVEL 6 TO LEVEL 50 JUST IN 10 DAYS

How My Perception Changed About Rising Star Game and Block-chain Gaming.

To visit my blog click Here.

images_3_.jpg

main_qimg_6684783ec7e70d60a409dc4c18cb918d.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency