Rising star game: 17 august 2 cards giveaway instead of one(winners announcement)

I got 1 cards pack by completing 500 missions and decided to giveaway card to the rising star community.

I'm super excited to open is it but I do that tomorrow. I want to giveaway 1 cards
but question is which one?

so here is deal.

  1. let's suppose I opened random card pack and got 1 rare 2 common cards I'll giveaway 1 common card.
  1. If I'll get 1 epic card and 2 common then I'll giveaway both common cards.
  1. If I'll get 1 legendary and 2 common I'll giveaway both common cards and 1 rare card from my collection.

card_pack.png

according to my this post I should giveaway 1 common card, but I'm giving away both common cards.

Total participant are 14.

@mimismartypants
@whickey
@supriya.gupta
@kuronokenshi
@kursen
@dubble
@queenpro
@alinahart
@sealandsalalah
@lethalqueen
@harpreetjanda
@lacandela
@irisworld
@flr25

Lucky Winners

  1. @lethalqueen
  2. @flr25

leth.png

flr.png

Congratulations.

Big news

I'm starting Rising star game meme contest this week. complete detail of meme contest and sample post will be published tomorrow.

Participate in meme contest win a 1 Rare and 2 common cards every week.

Thank You For Visiting Post . Good Bye.

Here is my other post's about rising star game.

Rising Star Game:How I Unlocked 4 Band Members And County Tour Zone?

Rising star game: Temporary Redemption From Ego.

Rising star game: how to keep fan ego skills balanced?

Rising Star Game: weekly contest announcement rules and rewards

The rising star: Yahoo... 500 Missions Completed And Got 1 Random Card Packs.(Giveaway)

Rising Star Game: the crafting tale of an average player.

Rising Star Game: Let's craft RSTAR DIIII Drum kit

Rising Star Game: I get discarded pizza whenever I complete a crafting mission.(discarded pizza should be exchangeable).

How To Become A Superstar Player On Rising Star Game.

Rising Star Game: Just Achieved A New Milestone By Completing 400 Missions.

To visit my blog click Here.

main_qimg_6684783ec7e70d60a409dc4c18cb918d.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency