[ES-EN] Les comparto mi garaje en Rising Star Game / I share my garage in Rising Star Game

ESP

Hola comunidad! Les comparto mi colección de vehículos hasta el momento, es una de mis posesiones más caras que tengo dentro del juego, comencé a coleccionarlos hace poco, pero he estado adquiriendo una impresionante variedad de cartas (desde mi punto de vista), he comprado bastantes cartas épicas que son enormemente caras y espero que valgan mucho en el futuro, en caso de que me vea obligado a venderás.

ENG

Hello community! I'm sharing my collection of vehicles so far, it's one of my most expensive possessions I have in the game, I started collecting them recently, but I've been acquiring an impressive variety of cards (from my point of view), I've bought quite a few cards epics that are enormously expensive and I expect them to be worth a lot in the future, in case I am forced to sell you.

1674779772968.jpg

Cada carta es notable, con diseños coloridos y buenas pinceladas que me recuerdan a los maravillosos vehículos que representan. Tengo cartas de carros clásicos, deportivos, y transporte.

Espero seguir progresando y generando, para aumentar la colección y adquir nuevas cartas que me emocionen. Coleccionar todos es mi misión y espero seguir aumentándola en el futuro.

Each card is remarkable, with colorful designs and nice brushwork that remind me of the wonderful vehicles they represent. I have letters for classic cars, sports cars, and transportation.

I hope to continue progressing and generating, to increase the collection and acquire new cards that excite me. Collecting them all is my mission and I hope to continue to increase it in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency