Rewards Issue Update

Daltono Dunk Edit.jpg

Photo credits - @daltono

Hey everyone, I released a script that the dev team sent over and now you all should have received your rewards that you had not yet gotten! Thank you for your patience, there was a small bug in a new update that came out and should hopefully be fixed now.

I am in contact with getting some cross-platform rewards updates but this is a little above my level of technical understanding. I will be formally addressing the issue with the dev team tomorrow and hopefully we will be able to figure out the issues regarding peakd, leodex, etc.

Thank you all for your patience and for your feedback! Keep letting me know what you are thinking and what updates you would all like to see. Though I am new to this, I am trying to be responsive and quick to giving my best, bear with me as I am learning as well how to run something like @dunksocial

Looking forward to the future!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency