My Dreams For Dunk Social

BSK4.png

Hey everyone,

Going to get myself caught up on the happenings of the Olympic tournament over the course of the day today.

In the meantime, I thought I would send out a little reminder for everyone to know what I am trying to accomplish here with @dunksocial.

Firstly, we have our community here where can discuss and engage on basketball posts. The goal is to grow that community and that is something that will come with time; I am very confident in this.

Next, I want to implement a fantasy sports platform here on Hive. This is something that I will be looking to do by the end of the year and am going to begin grinding on in September. If you are a developer or know anyone who may be able to provide assistance on that, it would be very appreciated! I am looking for DUNK to be a form of payment on this platform!

Lastly, I am designing a blockchain-game. I can't really reveal too many details of it right now, but it is the most exciting thing I have ever worked on before. I think it can be huge, maybe even on the level of Splinterlands one day. This game would raise the engagement within the @dunksocial community as it would be topically relevant and Dunk Social would be the official place to blog and chat about gameplay. This game would also involve the Dunk token as a form of payment for in game items! It is all still in the planning phase, but things are coming together rapidly. I hope to have something concrete and pending patent by the end of the month!

Bear with me here and keep the energy levels high, there are a lot of implementations coming that will bring a ton of engagement to the platform!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency