Something led me to put down a 1000 $ bet on tonights NBA game. Watch me sweat!

Hello, once more DUNK friends.

After my entry day into what could have been, as i said earlier acquired a substantial amount of liquid cash.

Possible big holdings of cryptos saw me bleeding 2 days in a row as i " chased my losses " the second day. Feeling at best " a gambler's high".

As I recently came across a decent amount of "disposable liquid cash", of course, I put it all into crypto, and have already, I think, bought and sent it to the Hive engine to finance my various investments and or power up my account(s).

Being in a completely different time zone than the continental USA, shortly before midnight, I awoke from my way too little sleep considering my few days of binging on stimulants, pills, and #weed.

"Taking care of the Finances on the Binances."

volitaile.png

Might as well just gamble a large chunk (large enough to really HURT) on Pokerstars' virtual horse races!

Alone awake and feeling uninspired and sad about my crypto bleeding the days before, I went to an online sports broker and put down a 1000 $ bet on TWO basketball games. That is i have a 1000$ stake now and am completely f**** if Minniota Timberwolwes dont win Los Angeles Clippers tonight, and to add to the growing stomach ulcher, i also need Atlanta to in Charlotte tomorrow.

If and i´m not even hopeful, mostly afraid and in awe ower my idocy of poutting myself in this possition.

I have always been poor, and will probably become poor or might count as being poor already, lol! by most standards at least pretty soon. lol

I have usually bet 10 or so on 1 to 3 games, with decent results, but I realize that the odds are not in my favor, so i keep passive and cautious there like in other aspects of life.

I want to examine it because I realize how dangerous it is if it is starting to take hold in my mind.

yyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.jpg

However, i want to watch a basketball game, the NBA playoffs are just starting.

At moment of writing the game score is

Minisota 73
Clippers 79

Join me in tonight's thread as I get more and more neurotic.

Your friend, and apparently financial daredevil

Eythorphoto!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency