Can Team USA Win It All? 1000 DUNK Challenge?

Tokyo logo.jpg

After watching the USA play late last night, I have come to the decision that they have a decent chance at winning it all. On my account @rob23 I said that Slovenia was my pick to take the USA down, but I am really not sure.

Minus the incredible performance of Ricky Rubio, the USA dominated the game against Spain in the second half. I think that they showed enough skill and ball movement (arguably a bit too much) to work and make open shots.

Slovenia has the hottest player in the world right now with Luka Doncic, but if team USA can play like that I think they can take them down.

How about a little challenge? If team USA wins the gold, everyone who makes a comment on this post will get 200 DUNK. If ANY OTHER TEAM wins the gold, everyone who makes a comment here will get 1000 DUNK!

Spread the word, let's see what happens here folks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency