The community for startups ,technology ,cryptos ,finance and services

So I was scrolling through the communities to check if I can see an active communities dedicated for hive users to be able discover or and share great startups , newest technology , new cryptos , various financial services , investments etc...I did not find the community specifically dedicated to that...

So I decided to create this community which I called "HIVEHUNT"...

Hivehunt is a community that allows you to discover new apps , startups ,products , services , investment etc...

You can also share with others about any info concerning any new apps or startups or crypto or products or financial services etc.

In other words it is a community for "DISCOVERY"....

You can post directly to the hivehunt community to start sharing and discovering or you can also use the hivehunt tag on your post....

Thank you all..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency