join the race

IMG_20190807_085004.jpg

Hello, #steemit friends who are in #PeakD, how are you today, I hope you are healthy and we are always protected by one God.

This is my second post on #PeakD, hopefully I can get positive votes from friends who are on #PeakD so that I am even more excited to post my writing on #PeakD

IMG_20190807_102542.jpg

This time I want to share the moment when we took part in a walking competition that was held in the sub-district where we live, namely on August 17,

the 17 August competition is a competition that is routinely held at our place, namely to welcome the day of our nation's independence, namely the Indonesian nation.

IMG_20190807_102543.jpg

That is my post this time, thank you for your attention, I apologize if there are my words that are not quite right. best regards from me @zulbahri

cc: @steemcurators
@booming01
@booming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency