Happy Caturday!

DSC05125.jpg

Time to share pictures with our cats ;o) I have no cat, in fact, I have no pets. Not sure it's bad or good, but I love to photograph them. You know, they react differently to a stranger photographer. But this one looks gorgeous in the awesome background.



And from another point. It's Ephesus, a large and amazing, ancient Greek city located in modern Turkey near Izmir. I was there just 2 weeks ago.

Doodle_Dividers_19-small.png


DSC05123.jpg

Doodle_Dividers_19-small.png



My daughter is taking a picture of me taking picture of the cat :)

DSC05128.jpg


Doodle_Dividers_19-small.png


And this is that photo from her iPhone. Hope it will make you smile :D


IMG_20210501_190202_841.JPG



Happy Caturday and thank you for reading!

Have a wonderful weekend!



heart7.PNG
@zirochka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency