Everything changes. And everything remains unchanged

Spring makes it so clear. Because everything changes. And at the same time, everything always remains the same.

DSC04733.jpg


My photographing is on pause. I have my only small and lightweight friend Sony, but I so badly miss my ex telelens, and the wide one, and the other one I've never purchased but dreamed about it... Am I still dreaming? Donno. Everything is on pause.

DSC04740.jpg



But I still remember, especially when I look at these shots taken recently.

DSC04741.jpg



The other wise man said, and this quote is one of my favorite: "Everything passes. This too shall pass". Also, it sounds like the approach of old age.


DSC04742.jpg


But another spring has come, it's beautiful and I believe it has all answers. And while I wait, I'll pour spring in a glass and make the smallest tingling sip. A long slow pause, while the first flower's growing inside me


DSC04753.jpg


DSC04729.jpg


Doodle_Dividers_19-small.png

@zirochka


P. S. And thanks to Ray Bradbury.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency